read function fixed 62/16762/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commita80059feb7d259429c1a564a68aa04a71580408e
tree8defe7c6f3c7028b46e61cf4d9839bd86e488ebe
parent1521067587ed28479bf9ba284e09f396668431b7
read function fixed

* test updated, the format cannot accept constant string
* function fortran pototype fixed about length of input string
* move out of loop some allocation/delete
* file opened must be closed when error occured

test_run io read

Change-Id: I9bed20a1f414fd9aaace80e8c719bb772bedb054
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_read.cpp
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/read.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/read.tst