* Bugs #14976 fixed: asciimat(colNum) and asciimat(asciimat("àeï")) failed 08/19008/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 02:42:25 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:23:16 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commita80300460f9fa97a8bfa9240ed874e38076cd943
tree9d0d1c31d7c4c00f9371ea41c0b0d1fb0139f23e
parent5f53b81f63f2462de47bd909b32c46c2e3365056
* Bugs #14976 fixed: asciimat(colNum) and asciimat(asciimat("àeï")) failed

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14976
 * code simplified
 * asciimat() unit test extended
 * test_run string passes

Change-Id: I7c271a67db258c0d4b5748a937219f8fdb688e8a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/asciimat.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14976.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/asciimat.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/asciimat.tst