The symbol '°' cannot be localized 74/1174/3
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:09:48 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:14:27 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commita803ccb3d84e22138e48c7dbef22df32583b652a
treed0b12fde429d5a2a8e73c15735ced28113fc22a4
parent41877c472959d459ec0925d4020988540eaf8d5f
The symbol '°' cannot be localized

Change-Id: I270712dc9ba229c2752d38dd567ff40880ff5614
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/en_US/cacsd.pot
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/black.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/hallchart.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nicholschart.sci