Uses also the LD_LIBRARY_PATH of the system for call_scilab 25/7425/6
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commita8070683577a109c8a92754e2fb33c490bce4bcd
tree8e902166687671352e0c446aa90abc3b17dca6d6
parent2e5848d0d851a261a78189f8f56879f4e6e3110b
Uses also the LD_LIBRARY_PATH of the system for call_scilab

To test:
make check-call_scilab

Change-Id: I65da766f8865e5c42d924bf77bcf8b9366115a02
scilab/Makefile.call_scilab.am
scilab/Makefile.in