* Bug #7879 fixed - String and print: plist support 85/12885/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commita80c1d9952e8052478f245ed23f8b559e0fb5092
treea6e72e39769b6f3d1a4917d28f29209148f21c8e
parent80e1df32628643fc3c33f7b07b04962bf19d1c22
* Bug #7879 fixed - String and print: plist support

Change-Id: I27e9ef2132274f5c7a7c20f4ce254a6198a06dbf
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%plist_p.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/macros/%plist_string.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7879.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7879.tst [new file with mode: 0644]