Bug 12231 fixed: In SciNotes, a whole word was searched when the expression was not... 27/10527/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commita8138eb8d3bfdd87cbf8eb8a0bb20a631a8e91db
tree612dca6a0d6cccc670fb1904a67fc3d757590f6c
parenteb9ccddc1382ace86a11599eb963ae913a7c73d7
Bug 12231 fixed: In SciNotes, a whole word was searched when the expression was not a word

Change-Id: Ia2f7cf8b1b506e8ffbe203ee460b3decbee776f1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/ScilabXMLUtilities.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SearchManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/SearchWordInFilesAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SearchFile.java