Git hooks: JNI C files should not be indented 33/4833/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commita815e8901d3dae8e10492272bc80f16b045e921b
tree382e7cc3e9e5acf3dcc85047fb06028e00cfa9ec
parenta412c05faa066e72a18c1f9dec85924572aa285f
Git hooks: JNI C files should not be indented

Change-Id: Ic150cb13e32d37bb4ec43b23a98462bee27acede
git_hooks/pre-commit