xset : error numbers/messages corrected. 54/12954/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commita81a5f5f7f3ec7b418dee4e18dad606ff6f74b97
tree78b5a893eeaaf900e62a490f3f9f521278667319
parent82233eff7542cb9f30fe5df1b62aaef8f12daa37
xset : error numbers/messages corrected.

Change-Id: I9c27a1aa24716ea80f6c69ecaeb993508acc3c85
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xset.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.tst