add exp hash in MacroSignature to distinguish macro redefinition 79/19379/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commita830102fa0cdcef702f356622acde9fcd5470107
tree2afe532448003882b2c1bffe6fee97d9f24f9e51
parentb64ac9018ac44833e5eacdbb6bc6016f8bf3c633
add exp hash in MacroSignature to distinguish macro redefinition

Change-Id: Ia5a8a10f56b139aea6ac587d65fcb4c7b8edfb95
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/MacroSignature.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/MacroSignature.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp