Xcos tests: Minor fix 70/14070/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commita833e9f98d6816f218d3b07adfb4b959ed25443a
tree842ffaca7bac7061ad539ecdb21d5c4aef0c4e95
parent839a72416cb6a2c18411489204d9fef2d575c5df
Xcos tests: Minor fix

Re-redefine messagebox after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14027/.

Change-Id: If3ad3a09a2fdfe647fa9d1356ccc2b13e5c09301
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.tst