Improve Javasci documentation (compile and run) 21/10521/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commita8454c4099a69a66f4d6e937855a060cdba082e8
treef27d26ae6cb16a045419af0f764f91c5368558d5
parent114033bc20cc56c66e0b92d81bb5e6a0fa0ee358
Improve Javasci documentation (compile and run)
- separate completely the Linux from the Windows part
- fix the Windows part: SCI variable & java.library.path are useless

Change-Id: Ie1be967d81c0d4cc4bef8c9af1e3a9db1ffb51a9
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/compile_and_run_javasci.xml