* Bug #5385 fixed - clean help page moved to the matrix operation chapter. 71/9871/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:06:30 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commita857af13432c09b5dbddaf3e3a79c7f6ed173001
tree59b81d0ff83bd8bebee43f220426431e06e3f678
parent7f5415616db9e0eb4e204702a2ada2d29f28b1a0
* Bug #5385 fixed - clean help page moved to the matrix operation chapter.

Change-Id: I25061fae752a652e61a6e72f1f179874276f7106
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/clean.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/clean.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/clean.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/clean.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/clean.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/clean.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixoperations/clean.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/clean.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixoperations/clean.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/clean.xml with 88% similarity]