Fix format in See also 74/9874/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commita876864223ee6ce9bdc1c32fc7faecc300d63b4d
tree665256ed5884329a3fd42b0812c9bfcd0637f0ab
parentf3afe2ef4dcaa691acc36eba44fc852b285d16f0
Fix format in See also

Change-Id: I55ff81027d6bc9dee8f647ac26b85be710a6afe4
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/comp.xml