* Bug 15907 fixed: filter was corrupting its input state array 68/20668/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:21:20 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commita885a8734489f77ff715285c2845f0dc12ebebf0
tree5b20a75f93667ae4433f865a239c60d1ca9bfdca
parentdf0d4f7fa53b20eb95f356bc9d038d0811ebbd29
* Bug 15907 fixed: filter was corrupting its input state array

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15907

Change-Id: I572cd3cf01a7f8e49829cdb583a4cdb9e8e5d244
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_filter.cpp
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15907.tst [new file with mode: 0644]