Improve localized messages 48/11048/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:14:33 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commita89180f839ccb02435b2c99b54b9ad8c33511716
tree8ed1106cc75b6d32bc51c6743d4b400aec9ff847
parent502a99f6441b82e8adaced8f40d31f9758fc4e2f
Improve localized messages

Change-Id: I0f0932e9255192f29f91979aa00f71abf1f0a063
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/checkXYPair.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/rotate.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/sca.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/surf.sci