* getsymbol() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0. 50/9950/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commita8d73a25e829c615dcb6a321ddb97647102c355a
tree68e0a987631cca9c05d576927909d652353766a5
parent2a9672eb13f361d6936b09426193b3889571c8eb
* getsymbol() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0.
  Use ged()

Change-Id: I28e03cab8a07279500e66ac09c9a4a5e8a6cc5d9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/style/getsymbol.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getsymbol.sci