* Bug #12014 fixed - dep_ut help was wrongly detailed. 98/9498/4
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commita8e9dfb3c09edba144b4c54cba05934613c24b18
treec37a4b4b9d45fa759789970a658c3fc06acb9845
parente1635b05ee918ab186ddb7fff72fdcbf2fb4a283
* Bug #12014 fixed - dep_ut help was wrongly detailed.

Change-Id: I57d5467b89b42797ac8ae9e855dfb14e7aa96470
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_data_structures/blocks/scicos_model.xml