Bug 13164: Miscolorization in SciNotes colors preferences. 66/14066/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commita8ee1cf2ba08dd667585719f11654169018017e5
tree2607c186432ffb88e00327ba02460d1dd7ecf9d0
parent1c5a3a9f2959cd0465165577370a64fb987d234f
Bug 13164: Miscolorization in SciNotes colors preferences.

Change-Id: I07631dcd5fd1d43d809562a7d60490ea301e142b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/ScilabPreferences.java