Under some Linux WM (awesome for example), the JRE has some problems to 43/8543/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:56:22 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:35:32 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commita8f2722b00e4e31db87a1215a8114bf4eef5ab0a
tree8f6cd58ce40a46262b13d3cbf12ceb9cf3e3b98a
parentdc7ba1e20375b838568e4cf723c8a6c23ea13858
Under some Linux WM (awesome for example), the JRE has some problems to
detect that AA fonts are available. We are helping him here.
http://docs.oracle.com/javase/6/docs/technotes/guides/2d/flags.html#aaFonts

Change-Id: If7d1497bf21ad2646dd0480908b33a795ebcc30d
scilab/etc/jvm_options.xml