add ilib_language to retrieve compiler capabilities 00/18700/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:41:54 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:45:36 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commita9024311e4b1a864ded3723f297b5456288c8916
tree9cbb91774b9688fb396296d43b67cbb035a15137
parent107d50716922892df84aea68929567e183a324b0
add ilib_language to retrieve compiler capabilities

Change-Id: Ifaa4262ee048de0b9e1f5f80ab32cec3ee2e912f
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/cpp/builder_gateway_cpp.sce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamiclibrary_others.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_build.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_language.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamic_link.vcxproj
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamic_link.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_cleaner.sci
scilab/modules/string/includes/os_string.h