Export: emf export broken by commit 172e2aced9d156445da3d0a3af8350d9d64d099a 95/14195/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:38:54 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commita915323767cea3aecc804b9cfd2a0ca1b7c5fdf1
treeffd83a7a7be388874c40b65bbf54ba5dcb36de86
parentcd37534af6ae4d6f696e0bb4937453098d2a4abd
Export: emf export broken by commit 172e2aced9d156445da3d0a3af8350d9d64d099a

Change-Id: I0495561104614e571042deefdcff21d7757b578c
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java