test added on the arguments types in plot2d function to call the overload %i_plot2d. 54/12154/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:22:13 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commita917b9efdc8028fab5365b871c002f4526a89895
tree9420f639fb1544b7b0a6448cdeca2fafe31dc94f
parented0488c9d27f6f8d82b19ef5236145cd9c0f5cab
test added on the arguments types in plot2d function to call the overload %i_plot2d.
test_run('graphics', 'bug_9045')

Change-Id: I65398501a0222aac3dd45e14b99aaa82c672bc5c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot2d.c