bug_14303 test : remove rand call to ease reproducibility 54/17954/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commita92dd509d2ef021c1a16d5e3cca87f5318de71ea
tree5bb12b88592dcb4777195a4045941c966d0395c7
parent76e8f7e586e692904654036b6e827df0a429a697
bug_14303 test : remove rand call to ease reproducibility

Change-Id: I8dbb2f794c2783ddfd5faf0b8eb16b03d833018a
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.tst