Bug 13004 fixed: Debug infos were printed on an error with eoj 70/12970/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commita95063d09010121e6727e69290757f809800952f
tree2cc353c4f04bf19eeb78d5b3fa04fb8f0af84f23
parentb7662391b943234f5907da4a6de7f117f6c8ebdc
Bug 13004 fixed: Debug infos were printed on an error with eoj

Change-Id: I21b8655aa16e5449451b0cd53c85482f31bb9755
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects/includes/ExternalObjects.h