Spreadsheet: fix an xls_open crash 34/18234/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commita96189dd80235873535bc85d8a24967093f228c4
tree6baf7b1a18b015c1228f447dfdee3fa8b7a2497c
parenteeedf4dcb6295dfe3a619363ae76e56ca8dbfb9a
Spreadsheet: fix an xls_open crash

 * Crashed with zero input arguments

Change-Id: I92d7f0b28eff2fbafd80a2e1405c12f2e389024e
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xls_open.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/xls_open.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/xls_open.tst