Add files needed for external modules help compilation in binary version 84/2584/2 5.3.0-beta-5
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 08:40:06 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 08:47:32 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitef5f12b163e930942f99b1aca0537578bc58cd3e
treecb53f94a4044e0c99836229cd352d7337a68a479
parent437a2216dd9d721a3c1d99000d885719f00601a2
Add files needed for external modules help compilation in binary version

Change-Id: I11f24a13c9ee9e31fccc832e81b9eddb582ddef8
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in