Remove debug message 96/10096/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commita966f8deade3f1514ef4f044a842ac9111003e26
tree7ff09e56beba6a964734632a96d46d2aaebf770d
parentb7927ff70112ac905b75bedd622f5f57e9630715
Remove debug message

Change-Id: Ice9dfc437aa5db95b8299cba16453950a031ed8d
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabWindow.java