multiplication rational by poly fixed 63/18963/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commita9865cf7fa3b08854c686e8fc2736c1c88b00747
treed69a82c145a0640d0bb98624eeddc244f34215a5
parent72f5a6d2c50aef80858432b9acc66adc893bb3f6
multiplication rational by poly fixed

  test_run overloading rational
  test_run cacsd routh_t

Change-Id: I090ec893af6f45004d1ef8b66c78399eee4b1cce
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_m_p.sci