Plug the export to CSV action in the variable Browser 33/11333/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commita994903ce2866bf43108936f58312a49c29c6f82
tree8e11b1d5876185982b5c0f77614f6353049b2196
parent9bb807e2c8b27281ac06fa78a22958733d986fba
Plug the export to CSV action in the variable Browser

Change-Id: Iae6c1bccdb3e1d6c11b1d0e4a15b14b1700f70ac
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/actions/ExportToCsvAction.java