* Bug #14331 fixed - lsq(A,B,%eps) crashed Scilab. 48/17748/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 12:40:41 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commita99f8ca9d28707a335d361281fba4d5af624d6a7
treeff93ce784e584209943b00a705c2f1ba4af11469
parent506034ec2c5853f6c190b3d92122197cb3e0b168
* Bug #14331 fixed - lsq(A,B,%eps) crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I3e0ba72800e325c8f2b629ae8809342c89d99edc
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lsq.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14331.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14331.tst [new file with mode: 0644]