%s*eye()-A replaced byg %s*eye(ma,na)-A with [ma,na] = size(A). 19/17319/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commita9a568e6dd239debe1d46e08a0c58f1121db888a
treef713a29489179240c42132c22cb90492f5d4e302
parent3a0fb0277c0f9b7f96c6f12f9495f71d42c1568d
%s*eye()-A replaced byg %s*eye(ma,na)-A with [ma,na] = size(A).
Test: Demo_Gui > Introduction: Getting started with Scilab > Operations
and numerical primitives

Change-Id: I026ea37ce0b143457958dad605e170a636c86a77
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/operations.dem.sce