Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 93/16093/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commita9a9cd58c4b5c4a0b41f6afdd440c5f1751e4718
tree7d9bc099df4e7ac869967c09a081f0c2924df179
parent772f3e064faeede5c6b81e2b77e84cb7acad5f45
parent768e32506c8cd7ef7b9aa2a2aae310754c2e1d35
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I56e4ea876d370c1c19a2351b38b8106fb0a457eb
scilab/etc/scilab.start