Remove the obsolete help page about the language variable 'getlanguage()' should... 73/9973/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commita9b2c8db02929187c01567a6a3158ca288a5017a
treeb2d6ba8a35a04153e9096aaf2cf00aba72697dbf
parentacd51613b48e68ffae8df9145a88cc96f30d2482
Remove the obsolete help page about the language variable 'getlanguage()' should be used

Change-Id: I421d0ae7715cf248e891395778f90a5d107e5331
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/language.xml [deleted file]