Console: caret color was not taken into account when changing line 68/11168/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commita9b5e2323937c83e907907e3f74b23358851e3c6
tree46ee7ad2e2a9e8e939a3be235e996ce6fa1d81a5
parente03826cd9f70da6bc903639619d08eac66dfb130
Console: caret color was not taken into account when changing line

Change-Id: I15b88e0b339a1499cca5d1ab9576f2eef7c47ff9
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/console/SwingScilabConsole.java