Remove useless compilation FLAGS to Tcl/Tk from the graphics module 16/10616/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commita9b9a58c1a888ab6e17c57172419892174d324ee
tree9e01216d4edd24c96f2be15810ae73c3b9f5e1b0
parent710577197b88391d84fb1b0ab43b061bb2b54089
Remove useless compilation FLAGS to Tcl/Tk from the graphics module

Change-Id: I1717856594a6d224207866872fdd0905b03e7948
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in