prompt function corrected. 99/8999/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commita9be118041d6a0fdb47e01026e3ac0136b2b7720
tree48b855933d54c16fb7d02560f90b2b8727d029b7
parent23eab9102827484ab5730e42670320734847fae3
prompt function corrected.

Change-Id: Ia2bfcd6790e33aaabb366c236aa580bd6e10dab8
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_prompt.cpp