Better help for (sg)et[default]language functions 91/17491/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:06:53 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commita9d9f4a46c2e299261cf8caa1e002a13a0cd2b04
treeefd4eb2043751a071efc34f444facfb2940e5a3c
parentd2aa1f9472dd9234e4678f09d608eddd02f06e81
Better help for (sg)et[default]language functions

Change-Id: Ifcaf077c26c517cf3f9fe03e3b6ec6e77c0ac745
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/getlanguage.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/setdefaultlanguage.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/setlanguage.xml
scilab/modules/localization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_setdefaultlanguage.cpp