time: remove xpause() and related dependency 56/21056/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commita9ea1f51bc216c53b717a2c573b29d09ff8d276f
tree32b819f5b376898b1592fc0f0648914f92ca052b
parentdc3c393dc5f0dd50294d4efc8469e407299a731f
time: remove xpause() and related dependency

POSIX.1-2008 nanosleep() is used for other functionnalities. This remove
POSIX.1-2001 sleep() and usleep() usage on Scilab codebase.

Change-Id: I60c3a7fc98bf059f9bc177c5f087738dc583e8fb
15 files changed:
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/TCL_Command.c
scilab/modules/time/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/time/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/sleep.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/sleep.xml
scilab/modules/time/includes/gw_time.h
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/c/sci_xpause.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sleep.cpp
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/cpp/time_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/cpp/time_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/cpp/time_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/time/src/c/getdate.c