Compute ruler on Children update 98/14198/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commita9fc6fa1f899db9c6a0a1f3df5a3a98a9d3990e2
tree78691c1af6b4f89f872f950623de37667395f102
parentd39e6d7e4edee97cdfc1651efbb68163ad79882a
Compute ruler on Children update

Change-Id: Ib8120d2c09ca6a04f3ed0892c3dacfdbbf9b1292
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java