move input() from [io] => [console] 02/21202/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 22:42:41 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 10:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitaa0ea7eb9a93befb2f62ef0ed52d3497c0a8210a
tree300db04bbd9b7a66f5bccf53799caa85e9529637
parentcdf83a263740814a98ce292750b31d4d9c994a74
move input() from [io] => [console]

Change-Id: I87d4c387d08cb9b4184b218061b862745f437b56
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/console/console.iss
scilab/modules/console/etc/console.start
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/input.xml [moved from scilab/modules/io/help/en_US/input.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/help/ja_JP/input.xml [moved from scilab/modules/io/help/ja_JP/input.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/help/pt_BR/input.xml [moved from scilab/modules/io/help/pt_BR/input.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/console/macros/input.sci [moved from scilab/modules/io/macros/input.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14375.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14375.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14978.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14978.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3666.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3666.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5368.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5368.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5513.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5513.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_576.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_576.tst with 100% similarity]