GED: Bugfix - Open Legend Panel 14/12714/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:23:29 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitaa23fc7bcc7fe18275934aa62c44b7ed98b5ba0f
tree76a832fea9c947a79382c0e91a11101069c54355
parentedc29cf39cf40009f5d09665cc2cc5cc7b77f310
GED: Bugfix - Open Legend Panel

Object wasn't being recognized.

Change-Id: I3c89ef3cec9d2450450b9d867760fa71b7267bac
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/GEDPicker.java