Bug 12378 fixed: sdf() crashed Scilab 65/10765/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commitaa3d0ede835afe5778a189d864361621d831aad6
treea19baf3fd457091429152b0bf135fe0d23abe5a6
parent8c5c97f68f4f2a26976f7478e8a2629385ef1089
Bug 12378 fixed: sdf() crashed Scilab

Change-Id: I6699cae774954a9c8d20971f07745712da1254ec
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/sdf.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/sdf.tst [new file with mode: 0644]