Compilation: fix --enable-code-coverage C/CXX/F/LDFLAGS 81/10281/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitaa3f72e86410eae326c7af78e9f8564f5fdf0cd6
tree1a9ed476dfb0be436fa21d9a444fb540897dcc35
parent1a1ec737bb67371b45c323e59ce690b74871fdf5
Compilation: fix --enable-code-coverage C/CXX/F/LDFLAGS

Change-Id: I26a2538c12d8ed6e250341cb253432d0d77fc898
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac