deactivate pre-commit on in-progress state 98/4298/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:57:33 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitaa49bda4645fd2a661657d7e0e93eca90f902013
treedf366f71e5560c6e9c03b52856ee7bb67cbc232f
parent46ea219aa3988043b615629341acbd1af12006a6
deactivate pre-commit on in-progress state

Change-Id: I53f6f4460ef4f5aa77b515285e0eb6b584c8e159
git_hooks/pre-commit