Xcos: Bug #9995 fixed - The RELATION_OP box drawn. 21/14421/4
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitaa539e33aa337681656bbd44adf2e109cca165c3
tree29305ee0aa80fee6fd4f397e887c4cfb235ad1ef
parent28a3a563541cd9bc47e49ca5384c7e987fa89f01
Xcos: Bug #9995 fixed - The RELATION_OP box drawn.
      Also the default size of LOGICAL_OP block has been reduced.

Change-Id: Iea019e38ea4fa3e2d51840225a260a7db03d8829
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/LOGICAL_OP.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/RELATIONALOP.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/LOGICAL_OP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/RELATIONALOP.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/LOGICAL_OP.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/RELATIONALOP.png