* Bug #7084 fixed - Remove old, not documented and deprecated the gr_menu function. 21/13221/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitaa80c2104613ae03b844e713a2161fce7a436753
treeb2a9b87869f6d6b82c1921ee5de360786ac06519
parentd8ecb282879feb9e3523b054ffd62d583e056d03
* Bug #7084 fixed - Remove old, not documented and deprecated the gr_menu function.

Change-Id: I7b3be1c20edb756e61e02e679e659ae6c580098c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/gr_menu.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in