* Bug 16629 fixed: interp1() fixed + complex + extended extrapolations 77/21677/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 08:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitaa892b9fc8def5f8452312b893d4de72e1b1e2cb
tree6a84044cf686b062348125a10e730cf172662b6b
parentc55427777028825aae0e05210c01fd859daf1e21
* Bug 16629 fixed: interp1() fixed + complex + extended extrapolations

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16629
  interp1 page fixed & updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5217

Change-Id: Iec59c6c2ffa312d6d282c52828b40966bc8871d9
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/cell_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/interp1_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/library_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/list_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/structure_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp1.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/interp1.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/pt_BR/interp1.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ru_RU/interp1.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/interpolation/macros/interp1.sci
scilab/modules/interpolation/tests/unit_tests/interp1.tst [new file with mode: 0644]