functions: fix add_profiling documentation (simplify, focus on what it does) 16/12716/2
authorSimon <simon@SMA-debian-7.10-x64>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitaa92090e6cfbb5f46f8681a928f008150aa6c1e7
treecac9df5d61229d9e945b9b34dc01cbbd955f2014
parent9461082dcc58a2c0634a814ab89bef854752f8a8
functions: fix add_profiling documentation (simplify, focus on what it does)

Author:    Simon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>

Change-Id: Ib60dadd6ce1e340fbe3c5c47130074f74bdb3c77
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/add_profiling.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/profiling/add_profiling.xml