* bug #10116 fixed - for/end failed with handles: NR test added 97/18497/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitaa941f59f006424cb1c68ff7a2a55dee39a2d4f6
treeb043d4a23099d76b168b5d6f4ae680af74bc9b42
parentc3a796ecafe7cb190a3cf7d047c8105d0dd34c0b
* bug #10116 fixed - for/end failed with handles: NR test added

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10116

Change-Id: I3f3142bcd8acf942f586cbb060ab87f486380a50
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10116.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10116.tst [new file with mode: 0644]