* modulo() and pmodulo() support integers & hypermatrices 61/13061/5
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 02:05:07 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commitaab5964b96147fb47d53c7075b5965e536e1cd07
treea8b820836582606907f8fc91de96b535b879a83d
parent4dac43492ca3a32618c6b06aababebdbd9cdf24c
* modulo() and pmodulo() support integers & hypermatrices

Change-Id: I056f796d23f04d36253fbace3c2b6fcbad756b8f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/modulo.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/pmodulo.sci